NY Crime Victims LEGAL HELP New York State

Connecting Crime Victims with Civil Legal Assistance

Area Members (21)

1-21 of 21 View: 10 25 50 100
Tim Baran
Pro Bono Net
151 West 30th St
New York, NY 10001
212-760-2554 x464
tbaran@probono.net
Other
Joined: 06/05/2018
Tim Member Baran
Pro Bono Net
123 Test
New York, NY 10001
555-555-5555
tbaran@nylawhelp.org
Paralegal/Advocate
Joined: 09/23/2019
Jennifer Blais
Worker Justice Center
Worker Justice Center, 1187 Culver Road
1187 Culver Road
Rochester, NY 14609
5853253050
jblais@wjcny.org
Paralegal/Advocate
Joined: 11/27/2019
Lauren Breen
Neighborhood Legal Services
237 Main Street
Suite 400
Buffalo, NY 14203
716-847-0655 ext 280
lbreen@nls.org
Admin Staff
Joined: 11/14/2019
Heidi Dennis
Rural Law Center
22 US Oval, Suite 203
Suite 203
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
5185615640
heidi@rurallawcenter.org
Director
Joined: 09/27/2019
Kevin Freyne
Pro Bono Net
151 W 30th St., 6th Fl
New York, NY 10001
212-760-2554
kfreyne@probono.net
Other
Joined: 11/29/2007
Taylor Goetzinger
Pro Bono Net
151 West 30th Street
Floor 6
New York, NY 10001
6072804876
tgoetzinger@nylawhelp.org
Admin Staff
Joined: 05/02/2017
Mike Grunenwald
N/A
N/A
Dayton, GA NA
NA
mgrunenwald@probono.net
Other
Joined: 03/30/2015
Mary Interiano
Lewis County Opportunities, Inc.
Domestic Violence & Rape Crisis Program
8265 State Rte 812
Lowville, NY 13367
315 376 8202 ext 245
minteriano@lcopps.org
Director
Joined: 03/13/2014
Liz Keith
Pro Bono Net
151 West 30th St
10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
212-760-2554
lkeith@probono.net
http://www.probono.net
Lawyer
Joined: 12/01/2004
Lisa Malott
Lewis County Opportunities
8265 State Route 812
Lowville, NY 13367
3153768202
lmalott@lcopps.org
Paralegal/Advocate
Joined: 10/02/2019
calla morrison
Lewis County Opportunities
8265 State Route 812
Lowville , NY 13367
3153768202
cmorrison@lcopps.org
Paralegal/Advocate
Joined: 09/24/2019
Remla Parthasarathy
Empire Justice Center
One West Main Street, Suite 200
Telesca Center for Justice
Rochester, NY 14614
585-295-5834
rParthasarathy@empirejustice.org
Other
Joined: 10/31/2018
Kristen Plyter
Schuyler County
105 Ninth Street - Unit 26
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
6075358387
kplyter@co.schuyler.ny.us
Paralegal/Advocate
Joined: 09/30/2019
Ariel Rivera
Pro Bono Net
151 W 30th St
New York, NY 10011
9173040108
arivera@nylawhelp.org
Admin Staff
Joined: 01/10/2020
Stephanie Robbins
Lewis County Opportunities
8265 State Route 812
Lowville, NY 13367
315-376-8202
srobbins@lcopps.org
Support Staff
Joined: 10/09/2019
Michelle Roy
Neighborhood Legal Services
237 Main Street, Suite 400
Buffalo, NY 14203
7168470650
mroy@nls.org
Lawyer
Joined: 09/27/2019
Test User
N/A
N/A
Washington, GA 20005
202-737-4700
mike.grunenwald@gmail.com
Other
Joined: 04/12/2012
Jennifer Williams
The Salvation Army Anew Center
83 South Main St
Jamestown , NY 14701
7166613894
jennifer.williams@use.salvationarmy.org
Paralegal/Advocate
Joined: 12/06/2016
David Young
Disability Rights New York
725 Broadway
Albany, NY 12207
518-432-7861
david.young@drny.org
Director
Joined: 10/10/2019
John Zonitch
Neighborhood Legal Services, Inc.
45 Main Street
Batavia, NY 14411
5853435450
jzonitch@nls.org
Lawyer
Joined: 09/27/2019
1-21 of 21 View: 10 25 50 100